TD Bank
Schedule
 
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS
2014-15 Preseason Schedule
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) Location
TUE Sep 23, 2014 Bruins Canadiens 7:30 PM Bell Centre (Montreal, QC)
WED Sep 24, 2014 Capitals Bruins 7:00 PM TD Garden (Boston, MA)
FRI Sep 26, 2014 Bruins Capitals 7:00 PM Verizon Center (Washington, DC)
SAT Sep 27, 2014 Bruins Red Wings 7:00 PM Joe Louis Arena (Detroit, MI)
TUE Sep 30, 2014 Islanders Bruins 7:00 PM TD Garden (Boston, MA)
FRI Oct 3, 2014 Islanders Bruins 7:30 PM Webster Bank Arena (Bridgeport, CT)
SAT Oct 4, 2014 Red Wings Bruins 5:30 PM TD Garden (Boston, MA)
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
April 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Fri Apr 18, 2014 Red Wings Bruins
7:30 PM FINAL DET (1) - BOS (0)   Recap  
Sun Apr 20, 2014 Red Wings Bruins
3:00 PM FINAL DET (1) - BOS (4)   Recap  
Tue Apr 22, 2014 Bruins Red Wings
7:30 PM FINAL BOS (3) - DET (0)   Recap  
Thu Apr 24, 2014 Bruins Red Wings
8:00 PM FINAL BOS (3) - DET (2) OT   Recap  
Sat Apr 26, 2014 Red Wings Bruins
3:00 PM FINAL DET (2) - BOS (4)   Recap  
May 2014
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu May 1, 2014 Canadiens Bruins
7:30 PM FINAL MTL (4) - BOS (3) 2nd OT   Recap  
Sat May 3, 2014 Canadiens Bruins
12:30 PM FINAL MTL (3) - BOS (5)   Recap  
Tue May 6, 2014 Bruins Canadiens
7:00 PM FINAL BOS (2) - MTL (4)   Recap  
Thu May 8, 2014 Bruins Canadiens
7:30 PM FINAL BOS (1) - MTL (0) OT   Recap  
Sat May 10, 2014 Canadiens Bruins
7:00 PM FINAL MTL (2) - BOS (4)   Recap  
Mon May 12, 2014 Bruins Canadiens
7:30 PM FINAL BOS (0) - MTL (4)   Recap  
Wed May 14, 2014 Canadiens Bruins
7:00 PM FINAL MTL (3) - BOS (1)   Recap  
Bob's Discount Furniture

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL
Hallmark Health System
BRUINS FAN POLL
 
Jack Links
NHL Ticket Exchange