Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
TD Bank
News

Bruins 2014-15 US National TV Schedule Announced

Tuesday, 07.22.2014 / 10:15 AM / News
Boston Bruins
X
Share with your Friends


Bruins 2014-15 US National TV Schedule Announced
Boston Bruins 2014-15 United States National Television Schedule Announced
Boston, MA - The NHL and the Boston Bruins announced today, July 22, their 2014-15 United States national television schedule. Please note that NESN will broadcast all non-exclusive games locally.

In total, 17 games will be broadcast nationally on NBC and NBC Sports Network. 12 of those games will be exclusive, while the other five will be viewed on NESN locally. Please see the schedule below for which games are exclusive and which games are marked as “flex” games, meaning they could appear on either NBC or the NBC Sports Network, as the network chooses.

Bruins Games Broadcast on NBC Sports Network (all times Eastern):
Wednesday, October 8 vs. Philadelphia at 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 15 at Detroit at 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 28 vs. Minnesota at 7:00 p.m. (non-exclusive)
Wednesday, November 12 at Toronto at 8:00 p.m.
Monday, November 24 vs. Pittsburgh at 7:00 p.m. (non-exclusive)
Wednesday, December 17 at Minnesota at 8:00 p.m.
Monday, December 29 vs. Detroit at 7:00 p.m. (non-exclusive)
Wednesday, January 7 at Pittsburgh at 8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 4 at New York Rangers at 8:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 8 vs. Montreal at 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 17 vs. Buffalo at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 2 at Detroit at 7:30 p.m. (non-exclusive)
Wednesday, April 8 at Washington 8:00 p.m.

Bruins “Flex” Games on NBC or NBCSN (all times Eastern):
Sunday, February 22 at Chicago 12:30 p.m. / 3:00 p.m. (NBC)
Sunday, March 8 vs. Detroit at 12:30 p.m. / 7:30 p.m. (NBC/NBCSN)
Sunday, March 15 at Washington at 12:30 p.m. / 7:30 p.m. (NBC/NBCSN)
Saturday, April 11 at Tampa Bay 3:00 p.m. / 7:30 p.m. (non-exclusive, NBC/NBCSN)
Coors Light - To the Black, The Gold, and The Cold

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 MTL 65 41 18 6 175 146 88
2 TBL 66 40 20 6 217 173 86
3 DET 62 36 15 11 182 160 83
4 BOS 63 31 22 10 168 165 72
5 FLA 65 28 23 14 159 185 70
6 OTT 62 28 23 11 176 167 67
7 TOR 65 26 34 5 175 199 57
8 BUF 64 19 40 5 123 215 43

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
P. Bergeron 62 18 27 5 45
L. Eriksson 62 15 21 3 36
B. Marchand 58 19 16 9 35
M. Lucic 62 14 21 12 35
R. Smith 63 12 23 12 35
D. Hamilton 63 10 25 1 35
C. Soderberg 63 10 25 7 35
T. Krug 59 11 20 8 31
C. Kelly 61 7 20 9 27
D. Krejci 38 7 19 7 26
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
T. Rask 25 16 10 .920 2.35
N. Svedberg 6 5 0 .917 2.39
Hallmark Health System
BRUINS FAN POLL
 
Friendly's - Official Family Restaurant and Ice Cream of the Boston Bruins
Jack Links
NHL Ticket Exchange
Dunkin' Donuts Ultimate Bruins Experience Sweepstakes   AMI Graphics   Geico - Aim for savings

Click the instant ticket and enter to win Second Chance Drawings