TD Bank Facebook Twitter Instagram Bruins Mobile App
News
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS

NHL Announces the B's 2014-15 Regular Season Schedule

Sunday, 06.22.2014 / 4:00 PM ET / News
Boston Bruins
X
Share with your Friends


NHL Announces the B\'s 2014-15 Regular Season Schedule
BOSTON, MA - The National Hockey League announced today, Sunday June 22, the Boston Bruins 2014-15 regular season schedule. The full schedule can be found below (all times are local to where the games are being played).  Regional and national broadcast information will be released at a later date.

The Black & Gold will open the season against the Philadelphia Flyers at TD Garden on Wednesday, October 8 at 7:30 p.m.

Home highlights at TD Garden include the annual day-after-Thanksgiving home game on Friday, November 28 against the Winnipeg Jets at 7:00 p.m., as well as a New Year’s Eve matchup against the Toronto Maple Leafs on Wednesday, December 31. The B’s will also have two season-long four-game homestands; The first will be from November 1 to 10, which will see the Bruins play the Senators (11/1), Panthers (11/4), Oilers (11/6) and Devils (11/10). The second will take place from February 28 to March 8, where the Black & Gold will take on the Coyotes (2/28), Flames (3/5), Flyers (3/7) and Red Wings (3/8).

Road highlights include a season-long five-game road trip, which will see the Bruins battle the Vancouver Canucks on February 13, the Calgary Flames on February 16, the Edmonton Oilers on February 18, the St. Louis Blues on February 20 and the Chicago Blackhawks on February 22.
 
Fans interested in learning more about Boston Bruins players, or ticket options, should visit the team website at www.bostonbruins.com or call 617.624.BEAR.

Bruins 2014-15 Regular Season Schedule:

OCTOBER:
Wed. Oct. 8 vs. Philadelphia, 7:30 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 9 at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 11 vs. Washington, 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 13 vs. Colorado, 1:00 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 15 at Detroit, 8:00 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 16 at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 18 at Buffalo, 7:00 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 21 vs. San Jose, 7:00 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 23 vs. N.Y. Islanders, 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 25 at Toronto, 7:00 p.m.
Tues. Oct. 28 vs. Minnesota, 7:00 p.m.
Thurs. Oct. 30 at Buffalo, 7:00 p.m.

NOVEMBER:
Sat. Nov. 1 vs. Ottawa, 7:00 p.m.
Tues. Nov. 4. vs. Florida, 7:00 p.m.
Thurs. Nov. 6 vs. Edmonton 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 10 vs. New Jersey 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 12 at Toronto, 8:00 p.m.
Thurs. Nov. 13 at Montreal, 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 15 vs. Carolina, 1:00 p.m.
Tues. Nov. 18 vs. St. Louis, 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 21 at Columbus, 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 22 vs. Montreal, 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Nov. 24 vs. Pittsburgh, 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Nov. 28 vs. Winnipeg, 7:00 p.m.

DECEMBER:
Mon. Dec. 1 at Anaheim, 7:00 p.m.
Tues. Dec. 2 at Los Angeles, 7:30 p.m.
Thurs. Dec. 4 at San Jose, 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 6 at Phoenix, 6:00 p.m.
Thurs. Dec. 11 vs. Chicago, 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 13 vs. Ottawa, 1:00 p.m.
Tues. Dec. 16 at Nashville, 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 17 at Minnesota, 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19 at Winnipeg, 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 21 vs. Buffalo, 7:00 p.m.
Tues. Dec. 23 vs. Nashville, 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 27 at Columbus, 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Dec. 29 vs. Detroit, 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 31 vs. Toronto, 7:00 p.m.

JANUARY
Sat. Jan. 3 vs. Ottawa, 1:00 p.m.
Sun. Jan. 4 at Carolina, 1:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 7 at Pittsburgh, 8:00 p.m.
Thurs. Jan. 8 vs. New Jersey, 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 10 at Philadelphia,1:00 p.m.
Tues. Jan. 13 vs. Tampa Bay, 7:00 p.m.
Thurs. Jan. 15 vs. N.Y. Rangers, 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 17 vs. Columbus, 7:00 p.m.
Tues. Jan. 20 at Dallas, 7:30 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 21. at Colorado, 8:00 p.m.
Thurs. Jan. 29 at N.Y. Islanders, 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 31 vs. Los Angeles, 7:00 p.m.

FEBRUARY:
Wed. Feb. 4 at N.Y. Rangers, 8:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 7 vs. N.Y. Islanders, 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 8 vs. Montreal, 7:30 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 10 vs. Dallas, 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13 at Vancouver, 7:00 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 16 at Calgary, 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Feb. 18 at Edmonton, 8:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 20 at St. Louis, 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 22 at Chicago, 2:00 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 24 vs. Vancouver, 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 27 at New Jersey, 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 28 vs. Phoenix, 5:30 p.m.

MARCH:
Thurs. Mar. 5 vs. Calgary, 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 7 vs. Philadelphia, 1:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 8 vs. Detroit, 7:30 p.m.
Tues. Mar. 10 at Ottawa, 7:30 p.m.
Thurs. Mar. 12 vs. Tampa Bay, 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 14 at Pittsburgh, 1:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 15 at Washington, 7:30 p.m.
Tues. Mar. 17 vs. Buffalo, 7:00 p.m.
Thurs. Mar. 19 at Ottawa, 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 21 at Florida, 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 22 at Tampa Bay, 5:00 p.m.
Thurs. Mar. 26 vs. Anaheim, 7:00 p.m.
Sat. Mar. 28 vs. N.Y. Rangers, 1:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 29 at Carolina, 5:00 p.m.
Tues. Mar. 31 vs. Florida, 7:00 p.m.

APRIL:
Thurs. Apr. 2 at Detroit, 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 4 vs. Toronto, 7:00 p.m.
Wed. Apr. 8 at Washington, 8:00 p.m.
Thurs. Apr. 9 at Florida, 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Apr. 11 at Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m.

**ALL TIMES ARE LOCAL TO WHERE
THE GAMES ARE BEING PLAYED**
Coors Light - Official Partner of the Boston Bruins

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 FLA 56 32 18 6 153 132 70
2 BOS 55 30 19 6 163 150 66
3 DET 55 28 18 9 138 134 65
4 TBL 54 30 20 4 144 130 64
5 MTL 56 27 25 4 151 151 58
6 OTT 57 25 26 6 159 177 56
7 BUF 56 22 28 6 131 155 50
8 TOR 54 20 25 9 127 151 49

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
P. Bergeron 54 21 26 10 47
L. Eriksson 55 18 25 12 43
D. Krejci 45 13 29 5 42
B. Marchand 50 27 14 14 41
R. Spooner 55 11 28 -8 39
Z. Chara 53 8 22 12 30
J. Hayes 53 12 14 -6 26
M. Beleskey 53 8 18 11 26
T. Krug 54 3 21 1 24
B. Connolly 52 7 12 -4 19
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
T. Rask 20 16 5 .917 2.55
J. Gustavsson 10 3 1 .913 2.54
Hallmark Health System
BRUINS FAN POLL
 
Friendly's - Official Family Restaurant and Ice Cream of the Boston Bruins
NHL Ticket Exchange
Dunkin' Donuts   AMI Graphics   Geico - Aim for savings

Click the instant ticket and enter to win Second Chance Drawings