TD Bank Facebook Twitter Instagram Bruins Mobile App
News
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS

B's Announce National TV Schedule

Thursday, 08.30.2012 / 11:20 AM ET / News
Boston Bruins
X
Share with your Friends


B\'s Announce National TV Schedule

BOSTON, MA – The NHL and the Boston Bruins announced today, August 30, their 2012-13 national television schedule. Please note that NESN will broadcast all non-exclusive Bruins games locally.

A total of 17 Bruins games will be broadcast nationally in the United States on NBC and the NBC Sports Network. Thirteen of those games will be exclusive, while the other four will be viewed on NESN locally. Please see the schedule below for which games are exclusive and which games are marked as “flex” games by NBC, meaning they could appear on either NBC or the NBC Sports Network, as the network chooses.

Thirty Bruins games will be broadcast nationally in Canada and nine games will appear on the NHL Network. Games televised on the Canadian outlets and the NHL Network are non-exclusive and will also be televised on NESN, barring any exclusive games on NBC or the NBC Sports Network.

Click
here to see the Bruins 2012-13 national television schedule.

Bruins Games Broadcast on NBC Sports Network (all times Eastern):
Thursday, October 11 at Philadelphia, 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27 vs. New Jersey, 7:00 PM (non-exclusive)
Monday, December 10 at Detroit, 7:30 PM (non-exclusive)
Wednesday, January 9 at Buffalo, 7:30 PM
Sunday, January 13 at New York Rangers, 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 29 vs. St. Louis, 7:00 PM
Monday, February 4 at Colorado, 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 6 vs. Buffalo, 7:30 PM
Monday, March 4 vs. Montreal, 7:30 PM (non-exclusive)
Wednesday, March 27 vs. Montreal, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10 at New Jersey, 7:30 PM

Bruins “Flex” Game on NBC Sports Network (Eastern Time):
Sunday, March 31 at Philadelphia, 7:30 PM

Bruins Games Broadcast on NBC (all times Eastern):
Friday, November 23 vs. New York Rangers, 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 17 at Chicago, 3:30 PM

Bruins “Flex” Games on NBC (all times Eastern):
Sunday, March 10 at Washington, 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 17 at Pittsburgh, 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 13 at Buffalo, 7:30 PM (non-exclusive)

Coors Light - Official Partner of the Boston Bruins

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 FLA 52 31 15 6 143 115 68
2 TBL 51 29 18 4 137 118 62
3 BOS 52 28 18 6 151 137 62
4 DET 52 26 18 8 130 131 60
5 MTL 54 26 24 4 143 143 56
6 OTT 53 24 23 6 148 165 54
7 BUF 53 21 26 6 120 139 48
8 TOR 51 19 23 9 117 140 47

STATS

2015-2016 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
P. Bergeron 52 19 26 8 45
L. Eriksson 52 16 24 11 40
D. Krejci 42 12 27 2 39
R. Spooner 52 11 27 -5 38
B. Marchand 47 24 12 12 36
Z. Chara 50 7 20 8 27
M. Beleskey 50 8 17 10 25
T. Krug 51 3 21 6 24
J. Hayes 50 11 12 -5 23
B. Connolly 49 7 9 -5 16
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
T. Rask 19 15 5 .918 2.47
J. Gustavsson 9 3 1 .915 2.38
Hallmark Health System
BRUINS FAN POLL
 
Friendly's - Official Family Restaurant and Ice Cream of the Boston Bruins
NHL Ticket Exchange
Dunkin' Donuts Perks   AMI Graphics   Geico - Aim for savings

Click the instant ticket and enter to win Second Chance Drawings