Sign in with your NHL account:
  • Submit
  • Or
  • Sign in with Google
TD Bank
News

B's Announce National TV Schedule

Thursday, 08.30.2012 / 11:20 AM / News
Boston Bruins
X
Share with your Friends


B\'s Announce National TV Schedule
The NHL and the Boston Bruins announced today, August 30, their 2012-13 national television schedule. A total of 17 Bruins games will be broadcast nationally in the United States on NBC and the NBC Sports Network. Thirty Bruins games will be broadcast nationally in Canada and nine games will appear on the NHL Network.

BOSTON, MA – The NHL and the Boston Bruins announced today, August 30, their 2012-13 national television schedule. Please note that NESN will broadcast all non-exclusive Bruins games locally.

A total of 17 Bruins games will be broadcast nationally in the United States on NBC and the NBC Sports Network. Thirteen of those games will be exclusive, while the other four will be viewed on NESN locally. Please see the schedule below for which games are exclusive and which games are marked as “flex” games by NBC, meaning they could appear on either NBC or the NBC Sports Network, as the network chooses.

Thirty Bruins games will be broadcast nationally in Canada and nine games will appear on the NHL Network. Games televised on the Canadian outlets and the NHL Network are non-exclusive and will also be televised on NESN, barring any exclusive games on NBC or the NBC Sports Network.

Click
here to see the Bruins 2012-13 national television schedule.

Bruins Games Broadcast on NBC Sports Network (all times Eastern):
Thursday, October 11 at Philadelphia, 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27 vs. New Jersey, 7:00 PM (non-exclusive)
Monday, December 10 at Detroit, 7:30 PM (non-exclusive)
Wednesday, January 9 at Buffalo, 7:30 PM
Sunday, January 13 at New York Rangers, 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 29 vs. St. Louis, 7:00 PM
Monday, February 4 at Colorado, 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 6 vs. Buffalo, 7:30 PM
Monday, March 4 vs. Montreal, 7:30 PM (non-exclusive)
Wednesday, March 27 vs. Montreal, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10 at New Jersey, 7:30 PM

Bruins “Flex” Game on NBC Sports Network (Eastern Time):
Sunday, March 31 at Philadelphia, 7:30 PM

Bruins Games Broadcast on NBC (all times Eastern):
Friday, November 23 vs. New York Rangers, 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 17 at Chicago, 3:30 PM

Bruins “Flex” Games on NBC (all times Eastern):
Sunday, March 10 at Washington, 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 17 at Pittsburgh, 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 13 at Buffalo, 7:30 PM (non-exclusive)

Coors Light - To the Black, The Gold, and The Cold

SCHEDULE

HOME
AWAY
PROMOTIONAL

STANDINGS

ATLANTIC DIVISION
  TEAM GP W L OT GF GA PTS
1 DET 48 28 11 9 144 123 65
2 TBL 49 30 15 4 158 131 64
3 MTL 46 30 13 3 126 108 63
4 BOS 48 25 16 7 126 121 57
5 FLA 45 20 15 10 111 127 50
6 OTT 46 19 18 9 126 128 47
7 TOR 48 22 23 3 142 150 47
8 BUF 48 14 31 3 90 171 31

STATS

2014-2015 REGULAR SEASON
SKATERS: GP G A +/- Pts
P. Bergeron 47 11 21 7 32
C. Soderberg 48 10 21 7 31
L. Eriksson 47 11 18 9 29
D. Hamilton 48 8 18 2 26
B. Marchand 43 13 12 12 25
M. Lucic 47 9 16 7 25
T. Krug 44 9 15 6 24
R. Smith 48 9 14 5 23
D. Krejci 28 6 16 6 22
C. Kelly 46 5 16 6 21
 
GOALIES: W L OT Sv% GAA
N. Svedberg 5 5 0 .922 2.22
T. Rask 20 11 7 .919 2.35
Hallmark Health System
BRUINS FAN POLL
 
Friendly's - Official Family Restaurant and Ice Cream of the Boston Bruins
Jack Links
NHL Ticket Exchange
Dunkin' Donuts Ultimate Bruins Experience Sweepstakes   AMI Graphics   Geico - Aim for savings

Click the instant ticket and enter to win Second Chance Drawings